Deputy Wardens Volleyball Schedule

Sept. 15 Thursday Team Pictures(bring form and money CPC) 4:15

Sept. 17 Saturday - East Valley/Montana City Away TBA

Sept. 19 Monday - Butte Central Away 4:00

Sept. 22 Thursday - East Valley Home 4:00

Sept. 27 Tuesday - Dillon Away 4:00

Sept. 29 Thursday - Montana City Home 4:00

Oct. 4 Tuesday - Anaconda Home 4:00

Oct. 6 Thursday - Butte Central Home 4:00

Oct. 8  Saturday - Deer Lodge Jamboree Home TBA

Oct. 11 Tuesday - Anaconda Away 4:00

Oct. 13 Tuesday - East Valley Away 4:00


Deputy Wardens Football Schedule

Sept. 14 Wednesday - Team Pictures (bring form and money Field) 3:30

Sept. 22 Thursday - Whitehall Away 4:00

Sept. 27 Tuesday - Butte East Home 4:00

Oct. 4 Tuesday - Butte Central Home 4:00

Oct. 11 Tuesday - Anaconda Home 4:00

DuVall Jr. High Sports
Peoples Bank of Deer Lodge
406.846.2400
www.pbdl.net